CityLink tunnel closure dates

The CityLink tunnels will be closed for scheduled planned maintenance during 2014 on the dates listed below.  To minimise traffic impacts, these closures occur only at night. They commence after 10pm and end before 9am unless specified otherwise.

Planned tunnel closures

start date start time end date end time work to be done tunnel traffic direction
Saturday 12 April 9pm Sunday 13 April 12pm Run for the Kids Domain To City
Saturday 3 May 11.30pm Sunday 4 May 9am Maintenance Burnley From City
Saturday 14 June 11pm Sunday 15 June 8am Maintenance Domain To City
Saturday 28 June 11pm Sunday 29 June 9am Maintenance Burnley From City
Saturday 9 August 11pm Sunday 10 August 9am Maintenance Burnley From City
Saturday 23 August 11pm Sunday 24 August 8am Maintenance Domain To City
Saturday 20 September 11pm Sunday 21 September 9am Maintenance Burnley From City
Saturday 11 October 11pm Sunday 12 October 8am Maintenance Domain To City
Saturday 25 October 11pm Sunday 26 October 9am Maintenance Burnley From City
Saturday 6 December 11pm Sunday 7 December 9am Maintenance Domain and Burnley To and from City

CityLink apologises for any inconvenience and assures customers that every effort is being made to minimise any disruption.